Best-in-Class IT Service for Today's Growing Corporate Environment

Outside-The-Box Website Design for an Evolving Online Marketplace

Computer Repair in Richmond

Tammy Johnson

V.P. of Operations

832.847.5914

tammy@hiretechnologies.net



Rick Hire
Regional Operations Manager
South Texas Region
832.545.6864
support@hiretechnologies.net



Ben Breman

Regional Operations Manager

North Texas Region

713.900.9480

ben@hiretechnologies.net



Younis Masih

Field Technician

North Texas Region

800.801.4123

younas@hiretechnologies.net



Nick Henson
Field Technician
South Texas Region
713.900.9480
nick@hiretechnologies.net



Heather Hicks

Human Resources Manager

713-900-9480

heather@hiretechnologies.net



Jason Mongaras

Senior Programmer / Developer

713-900-9480

jason@hiretechnologies.net



John Brady

Infrastructure / Topology / Telophony

713-900-9480

john@hiretechnologies.net